Contact

Contact us now

MOT Mikro- und Oberflaechentechnik GmbH
Krughuetter Strasse 93
66128 Saarbruecken
Germany
Tel. +49 681 9927279-0
Fax +49 681 9927279-19
info@m-o-t.info
www.mot-semicon.com

Sales Contact

Mr. Atanasios Kondomitsos
Telephone: +49 681 9927279-11
Mail: a.kondomitsos@m-o-t.info

Mr. Kamil Mattern
Telephone: +49 681 9927279-13
Mail: k.mattern@m-o-t.info

P.R. China

Dr. Ing. Li Gong
Telephone: +86 138 1633 7538
Mail: l.gong@dehongmp.com 

Mr. YP Hui
Telephone +86 186 2193 6051
Mail: h.hui@dehongmp.com

Europe / Mediterranean

Mr. Andrey Timoshin
Telephone: +30 698 7727665
Mail: a.timoshin@m-o-t.info

Mr. Antoine Lestafier
Telephone: +423 222 1283
Mail: a.lestafier@m-o-t.info

Singapore

Advantec Process Systems PTE LTD

Mr. Han Chih Heng
Telephone: +65 6242 4778
Mail: chihheng.han@advantec.com.sg

India

Vertex Global Solutions

Mr. Mayank Pandit
Telephone: +91 98200 46122
Mail: mayank@vertexglobal.in

Taiwan (R.O.C)

SHYAN SHENG HITECH CO.,LTD.

Mr. Hsiao Fu-Shin
Cell Phone: +886 933-066-379
Telephone: +886 2-2733-6377
Mail: shiau@kensho.com.tw

Contact

  • *Mandatory field